YouTube message archive

Message archive

This page contains an archive of the YouTube videos posted while our Churches have to be closed during coronavirus. We’re novices at this, but we hope that our messages might be of some comfort and reassurance in these unusual times.

There is a separate page with all of the Service videos we’ve published here.

Frances’ message on Saturday 26 September
Joanna’s message on Friday 25 September
Michael’s message on Thursday 24 September
Christine’s message on Wednesday 23 September
Monica’s message on Tuesday 22 September
Robert’s message on Monday 21 September
Frances’ message on Saturday 19 September
Joanna’s message on Friday 18 September
Michael’s message on Thursday 17 September
Christine’s message on Wednesday 16 September
Monica’s message on Tuesday 15 September
Robert’s message on Monday 14 September
Michael’s message on Sunday 13 September
Frances’ message on Saturday 12 September
Joanna’s message on Friday 11 September
Michael’s message on Thursday 10 September
Christine’s message on Wednesday 9 September
Monica’s message on Tuesday 8 September
Robert’s message on Monday 7 September
Frances’ message on Saturday 5 September
Joanna’s message on Friday 4 September
Michael’s message on Thursday 3 September
Christine’s message on Wednesday 2 September
Monica’s message on Tuesday 1 September
Robert’s message on Monday 31 August
Christine’s message on Saturday 29 August
Joanna’s message on Friday 28 August
Michael’s message on Thursday 27 August
Frances’ message on Wednesday 26 August
Monica’s message on Tuesday 25 August
Robert’s message on Monday 24 August
Frances’ message on Saturday 22 August
Joanna’s message on Friday 21 August
Michael’s message on Thursday 20 August
Christine’s message on Wednesday 19 August
Monica’s message on Tuesday 18 August
Robert’s message on Monday 17 August
Michael’s message on Sunday 16 August
Frances’ message on Saturday 15 August
Joanna’s message on Friday 14 August
Michael’s message on Thursday 13 August
Christine’s message on Wednesday 12 August
Monica’s message on Tuesday 11 August
Robert’s message on Monday 10 August
Frances’ message on Saturday 8 August
Joanna’s message on Friday 7 August
Michael’s message on Thursday 6 August
Christine’s message on Wednesday 5 August
Monica’s message on Tuesday 4 August
Robert’s message on Monday 3 August
Frances’ message on Saturday 1 August
Joanna’s message on Friday 31 July
Michael’s message on Thursday 30 July with a song from the Emery family
Christine’s message on Wednesday 29 July
https://youtu.be/NK3oewoVDPw
Monica’s message on Tuesday 28 July
Robert’s message on Monday 27 July
Frances’ message on Saturday 25 July
Joanna’s message on Friday 24 July
Michael’s message on Thursday 23rd July
Christine’s message on Wednesday 22nd July
Monica’s message on Tuesday 21st July
Rob’s message on Monday 20th July
Frances’ message on Saturday 18 July
Joanna’s message on Friday 17 July
Michael’s message on Thursday 16 July
Christine’s message on Wednesday 15 July
Monica’s message on Tuesday 14 July
Robert’s message on Monday 13 July
Frances’ message on Saturday 11 July
Joanna’s message on Friday 10 July
Michael’s message on Thursday 9 July
Christine’s message on Wednesday 8 July
Monica’s message on Tuesday 7 July
Robert’s message on Monday 6 July
Frances’ message on Saturday 4 July
Joanna’s message on Friday 3 July
Michael’s message on Thursday 2 July
Christine’s message on Wednesday 1 July
Monica’s message on Tuesday 30 June
Robert’s message on Monday 29 June
Joanna’s message on Friday 26 June
Michael’s message on Thursday 25 June
Christine’s message on Wednesday 24 June
Monica’s message on Tuesday 23 June
Robert’s message on Monday 22 June
Frances’ message on Saturday 20 June
Joanna’s message on Friday 19 June
Michael’s message on Thursday 18 June
Christine’s message on Wednesday 17 June
Monica’s message on Tuesday 16 June
Robert’s message on Monday 15 June
Frances’ message on Saturday 13 June
Joanna’s message on Friday 12 June
Michael’s message on Thursday 11 June
Christine’s message on Wednesday 10 June
Monica’s message for Tuesday 9 June
Rob’s message for Monday 8 June
Joanna’s message for Friday 5 June
Michael’s message for Thursday 4 June
Christine’s message for Wednesday 3 June
Monica’s message for Tuesday 2 June
Rob’s message for Monday 1 June
Frances’ message for Saturday 30 May
Joanna’s message for Friday 29 May
Michael’s message for Thursday 28 May
Christine’s message for Wednesday 27 May
Monica’s message for Tuesday 26 May
Rob’s message for Monday 25 May
Frances’ message for Saturday 23 May
Joanna’s message for Friday 22 May
Michael’s message for Thursday 21 May
Christine’s message for Wednesday 20 May
Monica’s message for Tuesday 19 May
Rob’s message for Monday 18 May
Frances’ message for Saturday 16 May
Phil’s message for Friday 15 May
Michael’s message for Thursday 14 May
Christine’s message for Wednesday 13 May
Monica’s message for Tuesday 12 May
Rob’s message for Monday 11 May
Frances’ message for Saturday 9 May
Phil’s message for Friday 8 May
Michael’s message for Thursday 7 May
Christine’s message for Wednesday 6 May
Monica’s message on Tuesday 5 May
Rob’s message on Monday 4 May
Frances’ message on Saturday 2 May
Phil’s message on Friday 1 May
Michael’s message on Thursday 30 April
Christine’s message on Wednesday 29 April
Monica’s message on Tuesday 28 April
Rob’s message on Monday 27 April
Frances’ message on Saturday 25 April
Phil’s message on Friday 24 April
Michael’s message on Thursday 23 April
Christine’s message on Wednesday 22 April
Monica’s message on Tuesday 21 April
Rob’s message on Monday 20 April
Frances’ message on Saturday 18 April
Monica’s message on Friday 17 April
Michael’s message on Thursday 16 April
Christine’s message on Wednesday 15 April
Phil’s message on Tuesday 14 April
Rob’s message on Monday 13 April
Frances’ talk for the Wednesday in Holy Week
Rob’s talk for the Tuesday in Holy Week
Christine’s talk for the Monday in Holy Week
Michael’s message on Saturday 4th April
Rob’s message on Friday 3rd April
Phil’s message on Thursday 2nd April
Christine’s message on Wednesday 1st April
Rob’s message on Tuesday 31st March
Phil’s message on Monday 30th March
Michael’s message on Saturday 28th March
Rob’s message on Friday 27th March
Phil’s message on Thursday 26th March
Michael’s message on Tuesday 24th March

Comments are closed.