YouTube Service archive

Service archive

On this page you’ll find an archive of all the service videos we’ve published on YouTube during the Coronavirus lockdown.

There is a separate page with an archive of all the daily messages we’ve published here.

Sunday morning service 2 August 2020

The Live Stream from St Mary’s is available at:-
https://youtu.be/HH5FGHrEV_g

Link to service on Sunday 26 July

https://youtu.be/CbqVmE5NFfE?t=1527

Worship for Trinity III on Sunday 28 June
Worship for Trinity II on Sunday 21 June
Worship for Trinity I on Sunday 14 June
Worship for Trinity Sunday 7 June
Pentecost is the Church’s Birthday! Join us in worship as we celebrate
Linda has put together a special Sunday School for Pentecost
Worship for Sunday 24 May
Worship for Sunday 17 May
Worship for Sunday 10 May, focusing on VE Day and Christian Aid Week
Worship for Sunday 3 May
Worship for Sunday 26 April
Worship for Sunday 19 April
Easter Sunday All Age Worship
Easter Day Holy Communion
The Lord’s my Shepherd
Worthy is the Lamb
Watch the Lamb
Where feet fail to tread
All Age Worship for Good Friday
Good Friday : The Last Hour
Good Friday reflections : Pilate tries to make sense of Jesus
The Stations of the Cross
Maundy Thursday Holy Communion Service
Compline for Holy Week
The Story of Holy Week
Palm Sunday Service
Sunday Worship on 29th March

Comments are closed.